The LWVUS Ed Fund Board approved the appointment of the following Agriculture Update Committee:
Norman Turrill, Chair - Portland, OR

Margaret Chasson - Kensington, MD

Linda Hoff - Grand Blanc, MI

Valerie Kelly - Peaks Island, ME

Carol Kuniholm - Exton, PA

Sheri Latash - Glenview, IL

Marnie Lonsdale - Portland, OR

Maggie Robertson - Sligo, PA

Jessica Trites Rolle - Olathe, KS