LWVUS/EF Board State Liaison Assignments 2016-2018

 

Alabama: 
Maribel Balbin

Alaska:
Deborah Turner

Arizona:
Henrietta Saunders

Arkansas:
Kim Lauth

California:
Deborah Turner

Colorado:
Jessica Lowe-Minor

Connecticut:
Brenda Rogers

Delaware:
Amy Hjerstedt

DC:
Amy Hjerstedt

Florida:
Amy Hjerstedt

Georgia:
Jessica Lowe-Minor

Hawaii:
Deborah Turner

Hong Kong:
Amy Hjerstedt

Idaho:
Jessica Lowe-Minor

Illinois:
Maribel Balbin

Indiana:
Henrietta Saunders

Iowa:
Henrietta Saunders

Kansas:
Kim Lauth

Kentucky:
Kim Lauth

Louisiana:
Karen Nicholson

Maine:
Toni Zimmer

Maryland:
Maribel Balbin

Massachusetts:
Toni Zimmer

Michigan:
Jessica Lowe-Minor

Minnesota:
Karen Nicholson

Mississippi:
Kim Lauth

Missouri:
Karen Nicholson

Montana:
Jessica Rohloff

Nebraska:
Deborah Turner

Nevada:
Karen Nicholson

New Hampshire:
Toni Zimmer

New Jersey:
Brenda Rogers

New Mexico:
Henrietta Saunders

New York:
Maribel Balbin

North Carolina:
Jessica Lowe-Minor

North Dakota:
Jessica Rohloff

Ohio:
Karen Nicholson

Oklahoma:
Henrietta Saunders

Oregon:
Amy Hjerstedt

Pennsylvania:
Brenda Rogers

Rhode Island:
Toni Zimmer

South Carolina:
Maribel Balbin

South Dakota:
Jessica Rohloff

Tennessee:
Deborah Turner

Texas:
Amy Hjerstedt

Utah:
Karen Nicholson

Vermont:
Toni Zimmer

Virginia:
Brenda Rogers

Virgin Islands:
Brenda Rogers

Washington:
Jessica Rohloff

West Virginia:
Kim Lauth

Wisconsin:
Henrietta Saunders

Wyoming:
Jessica Rohloff

 

Mail for LWVUS board members should be sent to:

LWVUS
1730 M Street, NW, Suite 1000
Washington, DC 20036-4508

Your letter will be routed to the appropriate staff person, who will forward a copy to the board member and begin any research needed for a response.

 

LWVUS/LWVEF Board Contact Information 2016-2018

Officers

President/Chair

Chris Carson
Email: CCarson@lwv.org

 

Vice President/Chair

Karen Nicholson
Email: KNicholson@lwv.org

 

Secretary

Toni Zimmer
Email: TZimmer@lwv.org

 

Treasurer

Henrietta Saunders
Email: HSaunders@lwv.org

 

Directors and Trustees

Maribel Balbin
Email: MBalbin@lwv.org

Amy Hjerstedt
Email: AHjerstedt@lwv.org

Kim Lauth
Email: KLauth@lwv.org

Jessica Lowe-Minor
Email: JLowe-Minor@lwv.org

Brenda Rogers
Email: BRogers@lwv.org

Jessica Rohloff 
Email: JRohloff@lwv.org

Deborah Turner 
Email: DTurner@lwv.org