A Guide to Contacting the LWVUS National Staff
1730 M Street, NW, Suite 1000, Washington, DC 20036-4508

Main line: (202) 429-1965

 

If your question is about…

You should contact:

At:

General Inquiries Reception

x300

info@lwv.org 

Bylaws

Kelly McFarland Stratman, Senior Director, Governance/Volunteer Engagement

x311
KMcFarland@lwv.org

Voter Registration

Maggie Bush, Elections Program Manager/Interim Communications Director

X313

MBush@lwv.org

Council / Convention

Vicky Strella, Special Events Manager

X317
VStrella@lwv.org

Education Fund Accounts (State and Local Grants)

Kevin Ringkamp, Operations Manager

X355

GrantServices@lwv.org

Election Reform Activities / Election Services

Jeanette Senecal, Senior Director, Elections

x322
JSenecal@lwv.org

Fundraising- Best Practices

Development Department

development@lwv.org

Fundraising- Telemarketing

Rose Simmons, Development Department

x337
development@lwv.org

Press Inquiries

Sarah Courtney, ​Senior Director, Communications and Digital Strategy

X332

scourtney@lwv.org

Lobbying related issues; Questions about League Positions

Jessica Jones, Grassroots Advocacy Manager

x328
JJones@lwv.org 

Online Database

Lela Sallis, Database Manager

x321
RosterSupport@lwv.org

Organizational Services (Changes in your League structure)

Kelly McFarland Stratman, Senior Director, Governance/Volunteer Engagement

x311

KMcFarland@lwv.org

Per Member Payments (PMP)

Kevin Ringkamp, Operations Manager

X355

KRingkamp@lwv.org

VOTE411.org

Megan Brown, Elections Coordinator MBrown@lwv.org

All staff members may be reached by calling the main number and requesting their extensions, or they may be reached directly by dialing (202) 263-1 (plus their three digit extensions).

For example, to reach Jessica Jones via direct dial, call: (202) 263-1328.

Except where noted, all staff members may be reached via email at: (first initial + last name@lwv.org). For example, to reach Megan Brown via email, send to: MBrown@lwv.org.